If customers are logged in to your webshop and have added products to their shopping cart, the customer has 2 weeks to complete the order. After this period, the shopping cart will automatically be emptied.
When customers are not logged in, the contents of the web store are saved for the duration of the session. A session ends 30 minutes after the last activity in your web store.
The links in the abandoned cart emails will remain active for 2 weeks.