Sign in to your Combidesk dashboard and go to your 'Settings' in the top right.

Next, scroll all the way down and click on on the 'Delete my account' ('Verwijder mijn account') button:

Your Combidesk account is now fully deleted. Note that this cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?